Latest Products http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:25:41 +0530 en-us http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-banana-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-banana-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.   Fresh Black Grapes http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-black-grapes-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-black-grapes-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame.   Fresh Cabbage http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-cabbage-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-cabbage-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Fresh Carrot http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-carrot-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-carrot-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Pune(India). Fresh Cauliflower http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction.   Fresh Cucumber http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-cucumber-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-cucumber-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Pune(India) and/or anywhere. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-drumsticks-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-drumsticks-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Pune(India), we are able to reach any destination easily. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums.   Fresh Garlic http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-garlic-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-garlic-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.   Fresh Green Grapes http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-green-grapes-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-green-grapes-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages.   Fresh Onion http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-onion-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-onion-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Fresh Papaya http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-papaya-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-papaya-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits.   Fresh Pomegranate http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Fresh Potato http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-potato-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-potato-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.   Fresh Sweet Lime http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end.   Fresh Tomato http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-tomato-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fresh-tomato-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Pune(India). Jaggery Cubes http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/jaggery-cubes-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/jaggery-cubes-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries   Yellow Corn http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/yellow-corn-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/yellow-corn-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third part is involved in between. Indian Spices http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/chicken-masala-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/chicken-masala-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Red Chilli Powder http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/red-chilli-powder-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/red-chilli-powder-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Dried Red Chilli http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/dried-red-chilli-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/dried-red-chilli-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Pune(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit.   Fenugreek Seeds http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fenugreek-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fenugreek-seeds-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.     Garam Masala http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/garam-masala-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/garam-masala-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security.   Kanda Lasoon Masala http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/kanda-lasoon-masala-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/kanda-lasoon-masala-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional.   Kitchen King Masala http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/kitchen-king-masala-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/kitchen-king-masala-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery.   Turmeric Powder http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/turmeric-powder-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/turmeric-powder-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Tomato Sauce http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/tomato-sauce-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/tomato-sauce-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments.     Tomato Paste http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/tomato-paste-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/tomato-paste-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security.   Farsan Snacks http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/farsan-snacks-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/farsan-snacks-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range.   Potato Chips http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/potato-chips-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/potato-chips-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.   Chili Powder http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/chili-powder.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/chili-powder.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Masala http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fish-masala.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/fish-masala.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snacks http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/snacks.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/snacks.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/jaggery.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/jaggery.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indrayani Rice http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/indrayani-rice-exporter.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/indrayani-rice-exporter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. We are Pune(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative.   Tomato Products http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/tomatoes.htm http://www.akglobalimpx.co.in/tomatoes.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530